Bagel-inspired Breakfast buns

For Bagelfest Day, I decided to try out a bagel recipe, after all, I am starting to get addicted to baking. *blushes*

Unfortunately, I didn’t have a donut tray. But how do you make bagels without a donut tray? Since this blog focuses on healthy eating and cooking on a budget, I decided not to go out and buy one, but rather work around that.

Below is the printable recipe, which is gluten-free, dairy-free, paleo and refined-sugar-free!

I paired my buns with vegan cheese! Delicious!

Bagels

 

Leave a Reply

